Call Us Today! (678) 278-9429

Proudly serving Atlanta, GA and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Janeal P.

Comments: The technician arrived on time and installed two garage door openers, programmed the wall, car remotes, and outside door openers .

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The cost for service was reasonable compared to other quotes received.

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Joseph C.

Comments: the job was done quick and perfect

Review Date: 06/01/2015 | Author: Ronald H.

Comments: The technician was very organized and completed the work quickly. Great job and very satisfied.

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good quick wk

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Great customer service. My installer was on time and got the job done within 30 minutes I couldn't ask for better service.

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Octavius C.

Comments: Moses was great...He installed my door opener fast and he did an excellent job.

Review Date: 01/25/2015 | Author: Scott C.

Comments: Mioses arrived on time & assessd the problem quickly (stripped gears). Took him maybe 20 minutes to have my garage door working again.

Review Date: 12/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Moses is knowledgeable about his products and easy to deal with. He was several hours late for the appt so I am giving 4 instead of 5 stars.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Gerd W.

Comments: He called right away and was able to come to the property the same day. He did a good job.

Review Date: 09/11/2014 | Author: Oregon E.

Comments: As a human resources professional, Moshea was outstanding in every respect - on time, personable, trusting, knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Ej P.

Comments: Great Job, Fast Installation, Arrived on time.

Review Date: 02/01/2014 | Author: Kisa P.

Comments: Swift, knowledgeable, prepared service.

Review Date: 12/26/2013 | Author: Ako S.

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 11/15/2013 | Author: Gene D.

Comments: Repairman arrived as scheduled. He repaired my door and cleaned the area within an hour. Job was well done as he knew his business.