Call Us Today! (678) 278-9429

Proudly serving Atlanta, GA and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.72

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/19/2019 | Author: John R.

Comments: Moses was great. I had rollers and weather stripping replaced on a door that was noisy and not closing properly. He was quick to determine root cause and completed the work with great efficiency and cleaned up nicely before leaving. Definitely will hire again.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Janeal P.

Comments: The technician arrived on time and installed two garage door openers, programmed the wall, car remotes, and outside door openers .

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The cost for service was reasonable compared to other quotes received.

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Joseph C.

Comments: the job was done quick and perfect

Review Date: 06/01/2015 | Author: Ronald H.

Comments: The technician was very organized and completed the work quickly. Great job and very satisfied.

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good quick wk

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Great customer service. My installer was on time and got the job done within 30 minutes I couldn't ask for better service.

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Octavius C.

Comments: Moses was great...He installed my door opener fast and he did an excellent job.

Review Date: 01/25/2015 | Author: Scott C.

Comments: Mioses arrived on time & assessd the problem quickly (stripped gears). Took him maybe 20 minutes to have my garage door working again.

Review Date: 12/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Moses is knowledgeable about his products and easy to deal with. He was several hours late for the appt so I am giving 4 instead of 5 stars.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Gerd W.

Comments: He called right away and was able to come to the property the same day. He did a good job.

Review Date: 09/11/2014 | Author: Oregon E.

Comments: As a human resources professional, Moshea was outstanding in every respect - on time, personable, trusting, knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Ej P.

Comments: Great Job, Fast Installation, Arrived on time.

Review Date: 02/01/2014 | Author: Kisa P.

Comments: Swift, knowledgeable, prepared service.

Review Date: 12/26/2013 | Author: Ako S.

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 11/15/2013 | Author: Gene D.

Comments: Repairman arrived as scheduled. He repaired my door and cleaned the area within an hour. Job was well done as he knew his business.